Home I am doubting that I will have anything profound to say between now and this Thursday or Friday when I leave for a week and a half for vacation so Happy Thanksgiving and don’t forget to go home for the holidays! No! Not HOME for the holidays – but to South Street where every Saturday and Sunday in November and December dogs and cats are seeking forever homes for the holidays. Visit www.peoplepetpartnership.com for a complete schedule and information. I will be there for 2-3 days during that time when I return from vacation (followed by a trip home to visit my family) – so maybe I will see you there!

About Philly Loves Fun

A blog about Philadelphia's fun and unique adventures, arts, events, food and opportunities.

Leave a Reply

