Scan0002I started volunteering this year as a mentor in the Philadelphia school system — in a program that is similar to the Boys and Girls Club and Big Brothers Big Sisters. My little brother, who is nine years old, decided to draw a picture of me this week – he included a cat (for Babe my cat), a dog dish for Buster, and a computer (as he remembered I started a new job using a computer). I thought I would share his wonderful art – enjoy..

About Philly Loves Fun

A blog about Philadelphia's fun and unique adventures, arts, events, food and opportunities.

Leave a Reply

